Skip To Main Content

Faculty and Staff

Our faculty are the standard of what we aspire to for our students: passionate, fully-engaged masters of their craft. It's heroic work and well worth it. 

Herron-Riverside High School Administration, Faculty and Staff Search

Herron Classical Schools Executive Team

There are no constituents to display

Herron-Riverside High School Administration, Faculty and Staff

< 1 2 3 4 > showing 61 - 90 of 94 constituents

Aaron Lawson

English Teacher

Devin Lee

English Teacher

Bethany Lowery

Vice President, Chief Development Officer

Brent Mann

Dean of Students, Herron-Riverside High School

Lyndsey Mason

Resource Teacher

Karen Matthews

School Counselor

David McAndrews

English Teacher

Janet H. McNeal

President, Herron Classical Schools

Bonnie McNeely

Math Teacher, Math Intervention Specialist

Michelle Melton

Advancement Manager, Database & Grants

Victoria Miller

Director of Special Education

Mechelle Monroe

Social Studies Teacher

Zachary Moore

Social Studies Teacher

Aida Muñoz

Director, English Language Learners

Casey Osterkamp

Vice President, Operations

Jeff Owen

Theatre Department Coordinator

Dave Pappas

English Department Chair

Jillian Paulen

Math Teacher, Math Department Chair

Robert Perry

Science Teacher

Amanda Ratliff

Assistant Head of School, Herron-Riverside High School

Trevor Renwick

Fine Arts Department Chair, Visual Arts Teacher

Maggie Ritter

Math Teacher

Rachel Schember

Reading and Composition Teacher, Reading Intervention Specialist

Mr. Nick Sitzman

English Teacher

Kydreon Stokes

Security Specialist

Kimberly Stroup

Resource Instructional Assistant

Dorie Timan

Visual Arts Teacher

Tina Troutman

School Nurse

Amanda Watkins

Computer Science/Business Teacher

Cody Whitesell

Head of School, Herron Preparatory Academy
< 1 2 3 4 > showing 61 - 90 of 94 constituents