Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Please note that the PDF calendar outlines ONLY academic dates for the 23-24 school year. For campus-specific social, college guidance, theater, athletics, arts, and music events please reference the digital calendar below.

Herron-Riverside High School Academic Calendar 2023-24 (PDF)

Herron-Riverside High School Academic Calendar 2024-25 (PDF)

This calendar is subject to minor changes throughout the school year, so always check back on our website when in doubt! 


 

Calendar Tools

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Baseball @ Sectionals
-
Sheridan High School
Sat, Jun 1
HRHS Commencement Ceremony
-
Clowes Memorial Hall, 4602 Sunset Ave, Indianapolis, IN 46208, USA
Sun, Jun 2
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Summer Academy: Session 1 (8am -2pm, NO SCHOOL JUNE 19TH)
Herron-Riverside High School, 3010 N White River Pkwy E Dr, Indianapolis, IN 46208, USA
Wed, Jun 12
Summer Academy: Session 1 (8am -2pm, NO SCHOOL JUNE 19TH)
Herron-Riverside High School, 3010 N White River Pkwy E Dr, Indianapolis, IN 46208, USA
Thu, Jun 13
Summer Academy: Session 1 (8am -2pm, NO SCHOOL JUNE 19TH)
Herron-Riverside High School, 3010 N White River Pkwy E Dr, Indianapolis, IN 46208, USA
Fri, Jun 14
Summer Academy: Session 1 (8am -2pm, NO SCHOOL JUNE 19TH)
Herron-Riverside High School, 3010 N White River Pkwy E Dr, Indianapolis, IN 46208, USA
Sat, Jun 15
Summer Academy: Session 1 (8am -2pm, NO SCHOOL JUNE 19TH)
Herron-Riverside High School, 3010 N White River Pkwy E Dr, Indianapolis, IN 46208, USA
Sun, Jun 16
Summer Academy: Session 1 (8am -2pm, NO SCHOOL JUNE 19TH)
Herron-Riverside High School, 3010 N White River Pkwy E Dr, Indianapolis, IN 46208, USA
Mon, Jun 17
Summer Academy: Session 1 (8am -2pm, NO SCHOOL JUNE 19TH)
Herron-Riverside High School, 3010 N White River Pkwy E Dr, Indianapolis, IN 46208, USA
Tue, Jun 18
Subscribe to Alerts Summer Academy: Session 1 (8am -2pm, NO SCHOOL JUNE 19TH)
Herron-Riverside High School, 3010 N White River Pkwy E Dr, Indianapolis, IN 46208, USA
Wed, Jun 19
Subscribe to Alerts Summer Academy: Session 1 (8am -2pm, NO SCHOOL JUNE 19TH)
Herron-Riverside High School, 3010 N White River Pkwy E Dr, Indianapolis, IN 46208, USA
Thu, Jun 20
Subscribe to Alerts Summer Academy: Session 1 (8am -2pm, NO SCHOOL JUNE 19TH)
Herron-Riverside High School, 3010 N White River Pkwy E Dr, Indianapolis, IN 46208, USA
Fri, Jun 21
Subscribe to Alerts Summer Academy: Session 1 (8am -2pm, NO SCHOOL JUNE 19TH)
Herron-Riverside High School, 3010 N White River Pkwy E Dr, Indianapolis, IN 46208, USA
Sat, Jun 22
Subscribe to Alerts Summer Academy: Session 1 (8am -2pm, NO SCHOOL JUNE 19TH)
Herron-Riverside High School, 3010 N White River Pkwy E Dr, Indianapolis, IN 46208, USA
Sun, Jun 23
Subscribe to Alerts Summer Academy: Session 1 (8am -2pm, NO SCHOOL JUNE 19TH)
Herron-Riverside High School, 3010 N White River Pkwy E Dr, Indianapolis, IN 46208, USA
Mon, Jun 24
Subscribe to Alerts Summer Academy: Session 1 (8am -2pm, NO SCHOOL JUNE 19TH)
Herron-Riverside High School, 3010 N White River Pkwy E Dr, Indianapolis, IN 46208, USA
Tue, Jun 25
Subscribe to Alerts Summer Academy: Session 1 (8am -2pm, NO SCHOOL JUNE 19TH)
Herron-Riverside High School, 3010 N White River Pkwy E Dr, Indianapolis, IN 46208, USA
Wed, Jun 26
Subscribe to Alerts Summer Academy: Session 1 (8am -2pm, NO SCHOOL JUNE 19TH)
Herron-Riverside High School, 3010 N White River Pkwy E Dr, Indianapolis, IN 46208, USA
Thu, Jun 27
Subscribe to Alerts Summer Academy: Session 1 (8am -2pm, NO SCHOOL JUNE 19TH)
Herron-Riverside High School, 3010 N White River Pkwy E Dr, Indianapolis, IN 46208, USA
Fri, Jun 28
Subscribe to Alerts Summer Academy: Session 1 (8am -2pm, NO SCHOOL JUNE 19TH)
Herron-Riverside High School, 3010 N White River Pkwy E Dr, Indianapolis, IN 46208, USA
Sat, Jun 29

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Herron-Riverside High School Calendar
  • Herron-Riverside High School Athletics