Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Please note that the PDF calendar outlines ONLY academic dates for the 22-23 school year. For campus-specific, social, theatre, athletics, arts, and music events please reference the digital calendar below and in our monthly school newsletter.

Herron-Riverside High School Academic Calendar 2022-23

Calendar Tools

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 8
Mon, Jan 9
Basketball (Boys V) @ Eman School
-
Eman School
Tue, Jan 10
Wed, Jan 11
Basketball (Boys JV) @ Charles A Tindley Accelerated School
-
Charles A Tindley Accelerated School
Basketball (Boys V) @ Charles A Tindley Accelerated School
-
Charles A Tindley Accelerated School
Thu, Jan 12
Fri, Jan 13
Basketball (Girls V) - Herron High School
-
Riverside High School
Sat, Jan 14
Sun, Jan 15
Tue, Jan 17
Basketball (Boys JV) - James and Rosemary Phalen Leadership Academy
-
Herron-Riverside High School
Wed, Jan 18
Thu, Jan 19
Basketball (Girls V) - Cardinal Ritter High School
-
Riverside High School
CANCELED - Basketball (Girls JV) - Cardinal Ritter High School
-
Riverside High School
Fri, Jan 20
Basketball (Boys V) - International School of Indiana
-
Riverside High School
Sat, Jan 21
Sun, Jan 22
Mon, Jan 23
Basketball (Girls V) @ Central Christian Academy
-
Central Christian Academy
Tue, Jan 24
Basketball (Girls V) @ Christel House Academy
-
Christel House
CANCELED - Basketball (Girls JV) @ Christel House
-
Christel House
Wed, Jan 25
Thu, Jan 26
CANCELED - Basketball (Girls JV) - Rooted School
-
Riverside High School
HRHS Winter Arts Showcase
-
Sat, Jan 28
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball (Boys JV) - Victory College Prep
-
Herron-Riverside High School
Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 2
Fri, Feb 3
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball (Boys V) @ KIPP Indy Legacy High School
-
KIPP Indy Legacy High School
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball (Girls V) @ Sectionals
-
Triton Central High School
Sat, Feb 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Herron-Riverside High School Calendar
  • Herron-Riverside High School Athletics