Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Please note that the PDF calendar outlines ONLY academic dates for the 23-24 school year. For campus-specific social, college guidance, theater, athletics, arts, and music events please reference the digital calendar below.

Herron-Riverside High School Academic Calendar 2023-24 (PDF)

Herron-Riverside High School Academic Calendar 2024-25 (PDF)

This calendar is subject to minor changes throughout the school year, so always check back on our website when in doubt! 


 

Calendar Tools

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Tue, Apr 2
Classes Resume
-
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
CANCELED - Softball @ Cardinal Ritter High School
-
Cardinal Ritter High School
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
CANCELED - Baseball @ Eminence Jr-Sr High School
-
Eminence Jr-Sr High School
Sun, Apr 7
Tue, Apr 9
Baseball @ Christel House Academy
-
Christel House Academy
CANCELED - Softball @ Christel House
-
Christel House
Track (Boys V) @ Indiana School for the Deaf
-
International School of Indiana
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
HRHS Spring Open House
-
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
CANCELED - Softball @ Eminence Jr-Sr High School
-
Eminence Jr-Sr High School
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Subscribe to Alerts Softball - Indianapolis Shortridge
-
Indianapolis Shortridge
Subscribe to Alerts Vocal and Jazz Combo Concert
-
Herron High School Gallery
Wed, Apr 17
Subscribe to Alerts Baseball @ Irvington Preparatoy Academy
-
Irvington Preparatoy Academy
Subscribe to Alerts Track (Boys V) @ Indiana School for the Deaf
-
International School of Indiana
Thu, Apr 18
Subscribe to Alerts Softball @ George Washington Community High School
-
George Washington Community High School
Fri, Apr 19
Subscribe to Alerts Baseball @ Bishop Chatard High School
-
Bishop Chatard High School
Sat, Apr 20
Subscribe to Alerts Softball - Charles A Tindley Accelerated School
-
Herron-Riverside High School
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Subscribe to Alerts Baseball @ Purdue Polytechnic High School
-
Thomas Carr Howe Community HS
Tue, Apr 23
Subscribe to Alerts Softball - Herron High School
-
Riverside High School
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Sat, Apr 27
Subscribe to Alerts Track (Boys V) @ Covington Invitational
-
Covington High School
Subscribe to Alerts HRHS Prom
-
Saint Joseph Historic Hall
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Subscribe to Alerts Track (Boys V) @ GIAC Field Events
-
George Washington Community High School
Tue, Apr 30
Subscribe to Alerts Track (Boys V) @ GIAC Track Events
-
Christel House Academy
Subscribe to Alerts Softball - Bethesda Christian Schools
-
Herron-Riverside High School
Wed, May 1
Subscribe to Alerts Baseball @ Thrival Indy Academy
-
Riverside High School
Subscribe to Alerts Softball - Traders Point Christian Schools
-
Herron-Riverside High School
Thu, May 2
Subscribe to Alerts Baseball @ Herron High School
-
Herron High School
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Subscribe to Alerts Baseball @ Crispus Attucks
-
Crispus Attucks

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Herron-Riverside High School Calendar
  • Herron-Riverside High School Athletics