Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Please note that the PDF calendar outlines ONLY academic dates for the 22-23 school year. For campus-specific, social, theatre, athletics, arts, and music events please reference the digital calendar below and in our monthly school newsletter.

Herron-Riverside High School Academic Calendar 2022-23

Calendar Tools

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Mon, Nov 28
Classes Resume 9am
-
Tue, Nov 29
Wed, Nov 30
Basketball (Boys JV) @ George Washington Community High School
-
George Washington Community High School
Basketball (Boys V) @ George Washington Community High School
-
George Washington Community High School
Thu, Dec 1
Fri, Dec 2
Basketball (Girls V) @ Indiana School for the Deaf
-
Indiana School for the Deaf
Sat, Dec 3
CANCELED - Basketball (Girls JV) - Riverside JV Invite
-
Herron-Riverside High School
Sun, Dec 4
Mon, Dec 5
Basketball (Girls V) - George Washington Community High School
-
Riverside High School
Tue, Dec 6
Wed, Dec 7
Thu, Dec 8

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Herron-Riverside High School Calendar
  • Herron-Riverside High School Athletics